Executives

S No Name Designation Mobile E-mail
1 JC Ajeet Gupta President 9826585075 srhousegwl@gmail.com
2 JC Laxman Sharma IMM Past President 9826232204 gapcsbcl@gmail.com
3 JC Deepansh Gupta Hon Secretary 9926048784 gurudevgupta@gmail.com
4 JC Viney Jain VP-I 9425145464 jainamivay@gmail.com
5 JC Ritesh Agarwal VP-II 9479876555 Ritesh84agarwal@gmail.com
6 JC Amit Agarwal VP-III 9425115051 a.agarwal26@gmail.com
7 JC Deepak Batra VP-IV 9755238222 vishalwidowcoolers@gmail.com
8 JC Pankaj Goyal VP-V 9926238166 Pankaj.goyal165@gmail.com
9 JC Radha Mohan Gupta Treasurer 9893100404 Gs_enterprises@rediffmail.com
10 JC Pramod Goyal Jt Treasurer 9329099262 Pgoyal98264@gmail.com
11 JC Satyam Agarwal Jt Secretary 9039399533 Satyam.3105@gmail.com

Directors

S No Name Designation Mobile E-mail
1 JC Siddharth Mishra Director 9301114167 jchgfsiddarthmishra@gmail.com
2 JC Ketan Karan Agaral Director 9329196800 Ktn_grt@yahoo.co.in
3 JC Rupesh Mittal Director 9229239100 srretail@gmail.com
4 JC Sumit Singhal Director 9425110435 Singhalsumit10@gmail.com
5 JC Abhishek Gupta Director 9827588007 Abhishekgupta536@gmail.com
6 JC Tarun Agarwal Director 9630784747 Agarwal.tarun@gmail.com
7 JC Dharmendra Gupta Director 9893253343 sdharamgwl@gmail.com
8 JC Vishal batra Director 9685921850 vishalwindowcoolers@gmail.com
9 JC Rachit Agarwal Director 9425117400 Rachitagarwal19@gmail.com
10 JC Anurag Garg Director 9827088881 Anuu_rajkumar@yahoo.co.in
11 JC Nitin Agarwal Director 9425111232 Sksteels1@yahoo.in
12 JC Anand Sharma Greeting Chairman 9302262734 savariyasethadvertises@gmail.com
13 JC Manoj Sawlani Director 9827340888 Manojsawlani07@gmail.com
14 JC Tarun Jain Director 7869139000 Tarunjain2411@gmail.com
15 JC Ashish Agarwal Director 9425109412 Ashishagarwalji18@gmail.com
16 JC Kapil Agarwal Director 8319426629 Newbharattraders.agarwal786@gmail.com
17 JC Madhur Mittal Director 9993484966 Madhur.kcvk@gmail.com

copyright © 2019 JCI Gwalior, Developed & maintained By GwaliorPlus.Com

WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Namaskar , Team JCI Gwalior is here to assist you to let you easily participate in Voice of Gwalior Contest.
👋 Audition Round from 1st to 7th September